Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
403 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent. Professional and down to earth
Myrla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I always see Lauren Sanderson, NP. She is very attentive and caring. She has been taking care of my RA for a few years now and does a good job.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I have been going to this group with Doctor Kamat for at least 20 years. That says it all. Lauren holds up all the standards I have seen in Doctor Kamat. I have recommended this office to many and everyone has been pleased.
Bonnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Friendly, professional staff. Very efficient.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Incredibly professional and friendly!
Sue H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff helpful & friendly.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I have been a patient here for many years now, the care, compassion, and knowledge I have received from Lauren, and Dr. Kamat ( as well as their office staff ) is beyond any expectations I ever had. Their kindness, sympathy and willingness to provide help, and offer options to their patients is the reason I keep coming back. They spend time with their patients, getting to know them, and finding the best treatment options for them. Explaining every step along the way . I would highly recommend Lauren and Dr. Kamat to anyone looking for a rheumatologist, who gives every patient the special care they deserve.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very professional care No delays
Janette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very thorough appointment.
Janiece S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
My visit was very efficient and thorough. I had all of my questions answered before leaving.
Alyssa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Working with Dr. Kamat and Scottie has honestly been a breath of fresh air. It feels like the first time that what I’m saying and feeling is being taken seriously. All of my symptoms - even the ones potentially unrelated - are being evaluated in one way or another to find a solution that fits all parts of me.
Brad W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Timely and thorough
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good
Jeanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Pleasant and helpful with both the questions for COVID booster and shingles vaccinations and my monthly infusion.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
First class,
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I trust the care I receive from your office.
Alamelu L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very good
Joni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very happy with every visit, I feel like the providers listen and care about you.
Lonnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Great people who care.
Bhavini N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Got all the information in detail and was helpful.