Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
403 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Joshy is excellent! He had a treatment plan and I had all test results explained to me in detail. I'm feeling so much better!
Clifford C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Professional and caring
Stephanie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Infusion center was good. The last time I went felt like the nurses were as friendly. But today it was nice experience!
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
So far is been great
Georgia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr VJ is an outstanding professional Rheumatologist. He’s extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Greatly appreciates the fact that he listens to all my health concerns and gives Precise clinical feedback. I’ve referred several family members to his care.
Joyce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very interested in my health. Lauren was helpful and informative.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I had a great time participating in the research study. I felt comfortable and at ease. All my concerns were addressed. I definitely recommend for future studies.
Pete D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
All ways good. No long wait time and very professional
Georgiana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Vert comfortable with Lauren, she is very explanatory & professional.
Charlotte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Nurses are knowledgeable and friendly, as well as the lady who checks me in at the desk
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Lauren always takes time to listen and is an excellent NP.
John Jr E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Basic discussion of meds and approaches going forward.
Sanford G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very informative. Easy to talk with. Kind knowledgeable staff. I am glad was referred to Dr. Kamat.
RAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
She listened to me and gave me good time.
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Lauren is very thorough and confident in her treating of patients.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Lauren is so helpful, I know she will provide the best medications for my problem.
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great picture Physicians & staff
Mitch P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
very professional
Jacquelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
A great office staff and Dr. Vijay was awesome on my first visit. I still have my second visit to attend, but everyone is super cool.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
lauren is a top notch care provider. Listens well, explains things well, has compassion.