Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

65 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn C.
Submitted 06/04/20
The staff is always pleasant and sho efficient. I was in, seen, and out in 15 minutes. Love the new offices.
Corneesha P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent!! Really took time out to hear my concerns, I didn’t feel rushed. Great doctor. Love her
Jill M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Have seen Dr. Kamat and her team for approx 2 years and they are terrific. They always give the time I feel I need to discuss all my current health issues (and I have a lot of questions!). I always want to ensure I understand my “whole health picture” - and that includes other conditions that may not be rheumatological, but co-exist with those that are. They help walk me through all of it. I’m so grateful a friend recommended them.
Nicole H.
Submitted 05/20/20
She was very informative and compassionate.
Mark M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Kamat and NP Lauren Sanderson are absolutely excellent at caring for their patients. They are very knowledgable, friendly and thorough. I never feel rushed. All of my concerns are always addressed. Thanks for the great care!
Evelyn S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Best rheumatology group in the state. Sweet, knowledgeable, professional, and go out of their way to make sure you get the care you need.
Timothy K.
Submitted 05/18/20
I'm always in the best of care
Erin H.
Submitted 05/15/20
We had a great visit!
Tracy T.
Submitted 05/14/20
My Virtual appointment with Allison was great. She answered all of my questions and she was extremely sensitive to my concerns. I am grateful for the good team I have at West County Rheumatology!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/14/20
100% satisfaction!!! Wonderful facility to deal with from the receptionist to the Dr. and everyone in between.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Everything went great. Under the current circumstances it was a good alternative to an office visit.
Sheila T.
Submitted 05/13/20
Lauren was perfect answered all my questions in a very positive way.
Forrest B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very attentive, as always.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Allison is always so easy to talk to and she truly listens and understands.
Karen J.
Submitted 05/07/20
Lauren was very nice and professional. She always checks to see where I am at with my pain level and tries to remedy it. She is concerned about what is going on with my RA. She always strives to help me manage my pain. She is great.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 05/06/20
Thank you for always taking the time to answer my questions and to explain things to me. You are thorough, patient and I’m glad to be in your capable hands!
Nicole B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Kamat is absolutely amazing! She listened to everything I had to say and asked the questions that no doctor has asked.
Edward G.
Submitted 05/01/20
I could not connect visually but was able to describe a specific issue and my concerns were answered.
Frances S.
Submitted 04/27/20
This was a pleasant and caring visit.
Deborah D.
Submitted 04/23/20
This appt went really well considering it was a video appt.