Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

237 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn L.
Submitted 10/03/22
I am extremely pleased with Lauren. She listens to me and answers my questions. She has helped me to understand why I need to be examined every 6 months although I am basically asymptomatic. Thank you!
Jennifer E.
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone is nice and helpfull
Sherri S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very nice office. Dr Kamat and my P. A., Holly, are great. They don't give up on you.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Kamat and her staff are consummate professionals. I have care provided by Dr Kamat and Lauren Sanderson and I consider it to be the most up to date and progressive treatment available. The on-site lab and infusion center are staffed by caring and friendly associates. Everything I need as a patient is available at one place and care is given in a timely manner. Dr Kamat and Lauren treat three people in my family and we have sent many friends and family with health issues to them. My daughters and I feel that Dr Kamat and Lauren are the BEST and appreciate their care and concern for our health.
Karen H.
Submitted 09/12/22
Good communication.
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/12/22
My experiences with office and infusion center are very satisfactory. Both are very efficient with very little wait time.
Lori E.
Submitted 09/06/22
Was seen quickly and all of my questions were answered.
Joy R.
Submitted 09/05/22
Everyone is wonderful, but my mother isn't happy with the new insurance rule of not being able to see Scotty when she gets her infusions.
Frances R.
Submitted 08/30/22
Great Experience
Frances R.
Submitted 08/30/22
The doctor was very interested in finding the right treatment for me. I have had the first infusion and hoping the treatment will work.
Carol M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very efficient.
Teresa B.
Submitted 08/16/22
The doctor was thorough and easy to talk to.
Stephen W.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Kamat took special interest in me as a patient and spent a great deal of time explaining my condition and how we would proceed with treatment.
Edward E.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great job
Rhonda L S.
Submitted 07/19/22
I like that Lauren listens to me with my concerns and questions and tries to stay ahead of my issues so they do not get the best of me. She listens to my emotional issues too. Lauren seems to be very knowledgeable in this field. Everyone in the office are friendly and helpful. Stephanie took care of checking me in and getting me to the exam room and faxed all my lab results to my many doctors. Crystal checked me out and was as always so kind. Lab girls are always so kind too. It makes a difference when you don’t feel well and everyone at the dr’s office is compassionate and helpful this means a lot.
Kala M.
Submitted 07/18/22
Everyone is very kind!
Margaret N.
Submitted 07/13/22
Lauren does a thorough exam & always listens & answers all my questions. I am very happy to be her patient 1
Geneva B.
Submitted 07/08/22
answered my questions fairly. so far so good . I need to write down my questions before going over there.
David G.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very thorough approach to understanding my condition
Janice T.
Submitted 07/07/22
Routine checkup, blood drawn