Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

132 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhondalyn L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Lauren answered all of my questions thoroughly and I didn’t feel rushed.
Samantha C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Fred Y.
Submitted 11/11/20
Fast efficient friendly
Karen K.
Submitted 11/08/20
Lauren was attentive, kind and thoroughly explained the upcoming plan for myself.
Teri B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Informative
Dorothy J.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Robyn B.
Submitted 10/31/20
The staff are very receptive and available to meet your needs. Lauren is very knowledgeable and provides great information.
James S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very professional and polite
Tiffany D.
Submitted 10/29/20
I always feel so comfortable with the NP Lauren. I feel like she really listens, cares, and I never feel rushed like some Drs at other places can make you feel. I came to West County Rheumatology because Dr Kamat and others were highly recommended and I too now recommend this practice. ♡
Lauren C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Was a wonderful experience and I am looking forward to upcoming appointments.
Renae W.
Submitted 10/26/20
Moving forward with additional medication
Suellen D.
Submitted 10/22/20
My visit went well. Allison was inform Re: My condition. Order lab work. Called me with results which was good.
Ashley V.
Submitted 10/22/20
Allison is amazing!
Paula T.
Submitted 10/22/20
Allison is wonderful. Takes the time to listen, and explains things very well.
Janice M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Allison was delightfully patient both with my tech issues and my medical questions and instructions! Bravo for her great people skills!
Linda M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent
Laura H.
Submitted 10/20/20
Allison is wonderful. She took the time to explain the new medication that I would be taking in a way that I could understand. I never felt like the appointment was rushed. She eased my fears about the uncertainty of being diagnosed with an auto immune disease and trying a new medication. I walked into the appointment very nervous and worried, and left feeling relieved. I highly recommend her!
Edward E.
Submitted 10/15/20
Perfect
Margaret C.
Submitted 10/13/20
I love talking to Allison and seeing her, she’s very caring and understanding.
Karmen F.
Submitted 10/12/20
Lauren was very professional and knowlegeable answering all my questions.