Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

162 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Kamat, is an awesome caregiver.
Paul K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Breeze was a better experience for previous virtual office visits.
Jessaca P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Excellent as always
Julie P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Always a great experience at office, very professional staff, always polite and courteous, as well as extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to others.
Tina C.
Submitted 01/15/21
Allison is always a pleasure to talk to. She makes me feel like I am cared about.
Jeanne Z.
Submitted 01/15/21
Allison is compassionate and caring. She is a great listener and discussed my plan of care with me. Great experience.
Christine B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Here for Tepezza initial appt. procedure of checking in took longer than anticipated, but doctors and staff nice. Return phone call was later same day. It is not there problem Tepezza not available, and I hope to go back soon for first treatment. Everything wAs clean.
Shelby R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very kind and patient and willing to listen to my thoughts as well.
Andrea F.
Submitted 01/09/21
As usual, I received excellent care and adequate time to evaluate my problems. Thank you.
Amy A.
Submitted 12/26/20
Always a pleasant experience and on time!
Susan F.
Submitted 12/26/20
Great as always!
Rosalie W.
Submitted 12/22/20
The appointment went well. The connection was good. We were able to discuss things just like if I were in the office.
Connie F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Allison is always very pleasant and very thorough. I appreciate her patience as she listens to my thoughts/questions.
Barbara M.
Submitted 12/20/20
Lauren took time to listen to things that were bothering me. She was concerned and answered my questions that I had.
Sharon L.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very thorough, presented options and answered all my questions completely and professionally but personably. Highly recommend!
Angela M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Lauren Sanderson, NP, is extremely helpful! Great bedside manner and very knowledgeable!
Patsy R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Had no waiting time. Answered all my questions and help me with getting my medicine at a lower cost.
Joan J.
Submitted 12/12/20
I always enjoy my visit with Lauren. I find her knowledgeable and caring. She listens carefully and makes appropriate suggestions. I appreciate her.
Dawn S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Allison is great. She listens and is very responsive.
Claretta E.
Submitted 12/11/20
I highly recommend WCR