Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

180 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie T.
Submitted 01/17/22
Friendly, professional staff. Very efficient.
James L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Incredibly professional and friendly!
Sue H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff helpful & friendly.
Julie P.
Submitted 01/03/22
I have been a patient here for many years now, the care, compassion, and knowledge I have received from Lauren, and Dr. Kamat ( as well as their office staff ) is beyond any expectations I ever had. Their kindness, sympathy and willingness to provide help, and offer options to their patients is the reason I keep coming back. They spend time with their patients, getting to know them, and finding the best treatment options for them. Explaining every step along the way . I would highly recommend Lauren and Dr. Kamat to anyone looking for a rheumatologist, who gives every patient the special care they deserve.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very professional care No delays
Janette N.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very thorough appointment.
Janiece S.
Submitted 12/30/21
My visit was very efficient and thorough. I had all of my questions answered before leaving.
Alyssa R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Working with Dr. Kamat and Scottie has honestly been a breath of fresh air. It feels like the first time that what I’m saying and feeling is being taken seriously. All of my symptoms - even the ones potentially unrelated - are being evaluated in one way or another to find a solution that fits all parts of me.
Brad W.
Submitted 12/28/21
Timely and thorough
Frank R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good
Jeanette B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Pleasant and helpful with both the questions for COVID booster and shingles vaccinations and my monthly infusion.
Gary R.
Submitted 12/08/21
First class,
Debra S.
Submitted 12/07/21
I trust the care I receive from your office.
Alamelu L.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very good
Joni B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very happy with every visit, I feel like the providers listen and care about you.
Lonnie J.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great people who care.
Bhavini N.
Submitted 07/13/21
Got all the information in detail and was helpful.
Jessica A.
Submitted 07/07/21
West County Rheumatology is a step above all other outpatient services. The staff is amazing from the front desk, to the providers, to the infusion nurses. Everyone is so kind and understanding and puts your nerves at ease. I'm so glad I come to this office to manage my autoimmune diseases.
Michele L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Kamat, is an awesome caregiver.
Paul K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Breeze was a better experience for previous virtual office visits.