Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

23 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley H.
Submitted 01/06/20
I had a great experience for my first visit with Dr. Kamat. She really listened to what I had to say and had compassion. She was easy to talk to and easy to understand.
Jose E.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great! Everyone in the office is professional and also very kind. I never dread going for my appointment. I would recommend Dr. Kamat and her staff to family and friends. Thank you!
Claire C.
Submitted 12/16/19
I have followed Dr. Kamat at a few locations. Her kind, compassionate, experienced care is, in my mind, impossible to find elsewhere. Quite simply, she saved my life. She's simply the best.
Nicolette D.
Submitted 12/15/19
Great staff! Dr. Kamat is very skilled, and listens to her patient's concerns.
Kelly H.
Submitted 12/12/19
She was very caring and spent lots of time with me!!!
Rynda M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very informative, took the time to discuss and explain everything in detail.
Diann G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Awesome awesome awesome
Claretta E.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always great. Great caring and knowledgeable Doctors and staff. I recommend it highly.
Melissa M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very informative and helpful. Dr. Kamat is very welcoming and great at listening/trying to understand
Megan J.
Submitted 12/07/19
It was so reassuring to have a doctor take the time she took with me to actually listen & not dismiss any of my thoughts.
Katherine M.
Submitted 12/04/19
My experience with Dr Kamat was wonderful. She sincerely wanted to make sure every issue I had was addressed. She is truly concerned about my pain! Dr Kamat Is the best rheumatologist I’ve ever met! Another issue that’s important to me the entire staff are kind and caring!
Summer V.
Submitted 12/03/19
I loved her office staff, her and the lab. I had a 10/10 first visit.
Christine M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Kamat and staff are extremely professional and knowledgeable. I had to relocate to the MidAtlantic for three years. The first medical appointment that I made when I returned to St. Louis was at West County Rheumatology. The care is top notch!
Megan G.
Submitted 11/25/19
It was amazing. She is one of the best doctors I’ve ever seen. She really cares for her clients. This was my first visit but I’m excited for my next. I think I can finally find some answers.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very thourou and pleasant people. Dr KAMAT understood my pain. Thank you and looking forward to our next visit
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Kamat has been my rheumatologist for over twelve years... through a pregnancy, car accident and various health and life issues. She listens, commiserates, and laughs with me. She’s open-minded AND very much the professional. You just don’t find those things everywhere... in any field, much less the medical field! As busy as she is, I know she hears me and my concerns. That matters.
Diann G.
Submitted 10/31/19
My experience was very rewarding it was awesome and the doctor is very top notch and I will be making recommendations
Suzanne M.
Submitted 10/29/19
It was excellent she thoroughly explained everything to me and I'm beginning to see the light at the end of the tunnel thank you
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Kamat was very thorough and genuinely interested in trying to help me.
Harriet L.
Submitted 10/26/19
I know I can expect a thorough work up with labs and exam and receive an honest unbiased opinion/ diagnosis. Dr. Kamat is very trustworthy and I don’t leave that to just anyone as we only have one life to live! She is an exceptional, caring, knowledgeable and professional doctor!