Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

214 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zenda B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Lauren is always friendly and engaging. She’s thorough and will spend whatever time she needs for your visit
Diann G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent staff an excellent follow up
JON P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Lauren is great.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Lauren is an excellent listener and person. She listens to what you have to say .
Christine M.
Submitted 04/19/22
All in all it was a good visit, but after driving 2.5 hours to get there I think the visit should be more than 5 minutes long. I can never remember my questions when I'm there, or even remember that I have them written down. I'll try to have a list ready for next time and have it out and ready.
Lorna J.
Submitted 04/18/22
Fabulous
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/18/22
She is brilliant
Sallie S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Thorough
Vicki E.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very professional staff.
Terry F.
Submitted 04/04/22
I was in my handicap cart and was treated with respect and kindness in the Infusion clinic. Lauren received my personal note and responded within 30 minutes! Wow I can get use to this treatments.
Tammy B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Kamat was extremely thorough! She made me feel that my issues and concern are valid and took time to listen and evaluate.
Janet W.
Submitted 04/04/22
As always your staff never disappoint me they are professional, patience, and caring. You have the best!!!!!! You have the best!!!!! phlebotomist she has a great personality plus she does a excellent job, I’ve always been a hard stick, the lady is phenomenal with a great personality. As far as the rest of your staff they do an awesome job as well. 5 Stars to your entire department!!!!!
Monica B.
Submitted 04/04/22
I had a good experience with LaurenSanderson. She addressed my concerns. I was promptly called about my blood test. I need to repeat some blood work. I appreciate the promptness on that matter.
Dolores R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Lauren was excellent provider, She showed interest in my concerns and addressed them. I was very satisfied with her care.
Frances S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Everyone was nice and very attentive to me.
Linda W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Thank you for providing wonderful service. The infusion staff is friendly, understanding and provided me with exceptional experience.
Beth G.
Submitted 03/17/22
I feel I'm listened to when I talk or ask questions. I have full trust in the medication decision that is made for me. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you to all the staff for being so friendly from check in to check out.
CANDACE C.
Submitted 03/16/22
My experience with Dr. Sanderson was great, She listen tohow I felt, explained what my tests results, and advice to improvement.
Monica M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Always fit me in for appointments quickly, friendly, easy to talk to, they listen to my concerns and work with me, use easy to understand language as opposed to a bunch of technical jargon
Larry G.
Submitted 03/08/22
I have been ver pleased with Dr Kamat. I am in a situation where my RA is very bad but I know she will continue to work to help me.