Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

159 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delores B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very good virtual visit.
Jessica S.
Submitted 12/08/20
I absolutely love everyone at West County Rheumatology! Allison always takes the time to listen and help when needed.
Evern M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Lauren, is very knowledgeable about my health needs. I give her top ratings. Thanks
Edward M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very thorough and very informative and helpful.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Really like that she showed interest in my concerns. I didn't feel rushed at all.
Shannon G.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very easy and fast
Jeanne B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Lauren was helpful and informative. I feel comfortable calling and asking questions.
Rhondalyn L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Lauren answered all of my questions thoroughly and I didn’t feel rushed.
Samantha C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Fred Y.
Submitted 11/11/20
Fast efficient friendly
Karen K.
Submitted 11/08/20
Lauren was attentive, kind and thoroughly explained the upcoming plan for myself.
Teri B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Informative
Dorothy J.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Robyn B.
Submitted 10/31/20
The staff are very receptive and available to meet your needs. Lauren is very knowledgeable and provides great information.
James S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very professional and polite
Tiffany D.
Submitted 10/29/20
I always feel so comfortable with the NP Lauren. I feel like she really listens, cares, and I never feel rushed like some Drs at other places can make you feel. I came to West County Rheumatology because Dr Kamat and others were highly recommended and I too now recommend this practice. ♡
Lauren C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Was a wonderful experience and I am looking forward to upcoming appointments.
Renae W.
Submitted 10/26/20
Moving forward with additional medication
Suellen D.
Submitted 10/22/20
My visit went well. Allison was inform Re: My condition. Order lab work. Called me with results which was good.
Ashley V.
Submitted 10/22/20
Allison is amazing!