Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Kamat took special interest in me as a patient and spent a great deal of time explaining my condition and how we would proceed with treatment.
Edward E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great job
Rhonda L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I like that Lauren listens to me with my concerns and questions and tries to stay ahead of my issues so they do not get the best of me. She listens to my emotional issues too. Lauren seems to be very knowledgeable in this field. Everyone in the office are friendly and helpful. Stephanie took care of checking me in and getting me to the exam room and faxed all my lab results to my many doctors. Crystal checked me out and was as always so kind. Lab girls are always so kind too. It makes a difference when you don’t feel well and everyone at the dr’s office is compassionate and helpful this means a lot.
Kala M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Everyone is very kind!
Margaret N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Lauren does a thorough exam & always listens & answers all my questions. I am very happy to be her patient 1
Geneva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
answered my questions fairly. so far so good . I need to write down my questions before going over there.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very thorough approach to understanding my condition
Janice T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Routine checkup, blood drawn
Gina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Lauren is always great! She listens and seems to really care. She also responds with thoughtlful, knowledgable recommendations. My only concern is that I NEVER see Dr. Kamat. It would be nice to touch base with her once every 12-18 months.
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Answered all my questions and was thorough in sharing information with me.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Lauren always listens to my concerns. She is very compassionate and caring. I greatly appreciate her, and Dr. Kamat!
Zenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Lauren is always friendly and engaging. She’s thorough and will spend whatever time she needs for your visit
Diann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent staff an excellent follow up
JON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Lauren is great.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Lauren is an excellent listener and person. She listens to what you have to say .
Christine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
All in all it was a good visit, but after driving 2.5 hours to get there I think the visit should be more than 5 minutes long. I can never remember my questions when I'm there, or even remember that I have them written down. I'll try to have a list ready for next time and have it out and ready.
Lorna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Fabulous
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
She is brilliant
Sallie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Thorough
Vicki E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very professional staff.