Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Always very professional and efficient. Lauren in warm and caring. Everyone in the office is very helpful.
Sean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Professional and informative as always
Ira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Always informative & detailed - very pleasant and explains tests and options clearly
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Staff was warm and caring. Dr. Kamat is the right doctor for me. She listens to you and is caring of her patients!! I recommend her highly!
Leisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Always treated with respect and care discussed thoroughly. Never feel rushed.
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Lauren is great! She has a great bedside manner and is caring with her patients.
Mary Kay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Lauren always takes the time to listen to you and is very knowledgeable. Staff is friendly and always willing to help when needed.
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Great experience. Allison is very professional and nice. This saved me 4 hours of driving. I loved it.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Excellent!!!
Barb C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
As always highly pleased.
Whitney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
I always have great visits with Allison and Dr. Kamat! I’ve never felt rushed, and they always explain things thoroughly.
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Grateful for Dr. Kamat’s time with me, thorough exam, detailed questions and really listening to my responses, and her knowledge and experience. I look forward to a partnership between doctor and patient as I learn and learn to manage.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Allison Krull, NP was informative, professional, listened and answered my questions completely.
Karen Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Allison is prompt, considerate and understanding. She was thorough and made sure we addressed different ideas for my care. She was open to hearing my thoughts and I felt and believe she truly cares about my treatment working for me and my long-term comfort.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
She is always very thorough, pays attention to detail; she is kind also.
Randi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
She contacted me right on time for the appointment. She was friendly and answered all of my questions.
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Wonderful.. NP Allison listened to what I had to say and was very helpful.
Sriraman V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Allison is thorough and very patient in answering questions.
Jadonna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Easy to use, clear audio and picture.
Jon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent.