Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Actually I really enjoyed the teledoc experience. Very relaxed and pleasant. I’ll do it again anytime!
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
NP Krull conducted a comprehensive evaluation of my RA and a clear course of action to mitigate side effects.
Betty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Professional Telehealth appointment. NP Krull listens and provides thorough evaluation and treatment schedule
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Love Lauren. Very knowledgeable and professional..
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
The staff are very welcoming first of all. I am always examined, not only having questions asked, but touching my joints, checking for pain or swelling. I used the portal in between visits and always receive a quick response. I feel that Allison knows what she is doing, but she also consults with Dr. Kamat where needed. Part of my staying well is confidence in my medical team, and I am very confident.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
My patient visit was very informative and personable. I appreciate the time that I was given to discuss my care with Dr. Kamat. Look forward to hearing my test results and future care to hopefully resolve some of my medical discomforts. Thank you for your consideration in my care. Shelley Mills
Jan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Overall great, would like to see the Dr. at a visit. Front desk was too busy at check-in. Waited a long time with no acknowledgement or sign-in.
Linda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
The virtual office visit was a good experience. i think it stays up to date with today's reality. It was easy and convenient. i am looking forward to the next visit.
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Good answered questions
Darrell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Helpful and supportive as always.
Kim Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
I had a very good experience. While I was somewhat distracted with the technology of a first-time virtual visit, Lauren was as focused and thorough in this visit as she would have been in person. Thanks Lauren! And, it was nice to have Dr. Kamat pop in on the visit as well. I still intend on in-person visits, but will be open to virtual visits in the future too.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Lauren was really nice & Listen what I was telling her she looked at my joints & very concern my right foot which I’m having surgery on it . The lady took my temperature when I walked in was very rude to me & my husband we were trying ask a question she interrupted him .
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Allison is the best! Very thorough, answers all your questions, keeps you medications refilled and lab work up to date. Very willing to work with you when you are traveling
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Awesome experience! Very personable and knowledgeable about my condition.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Lauren listened to my questions and answered them clearly. I always feel like she is open to my ideas and concerns. Very good with people and knows RA and medicine.
Merry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Love using virtual visits! So easy to access and no travel time!
Kara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Lauren always listens to what I am saying and strives to help me find the best treatment.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Like the they listened to me and took time to look over things with me
Dolores R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Good experience. Laura was very thorough, concerned, gave me all the time needed and did not rush.