Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
403 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Pleasant.
Laura N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Always pleasant.. one of my favorite drs
Sr. M. Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I have the privilege of both receiving monthly RA infusions and seeing my PA every four months. All of the staff are very efficient, from the check in to the check out. For the infusion, I have had each of the different nurses and all of them are gentle and really know their work. They joke with me, but take their task of infusing me correctly very seriously. My PA listens to me and any complaints or questions I may have. She always checks my hands, elbows, wrist and shoulders, which are my primary sites of pain. If anyone is looking for a Rheumatologis, Dr. Kamat's staff are the place to go.
Bonnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
On time. Ms. Sanderson was cordial and thorough.
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Every personthere cares about you
Catherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Amazing! Finally found answers. Cannot say enough about her and and her Nurse Practitioner Holly!
Wesley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very pleasant experience.
Barb A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
I don't have any complaints. I have made requests and they were responded to efficiently. Everyone is attentive and pleasant.
Lou Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Great experience! Friendly & attentive Dr & staff.
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I left a rheumatologist I was with for 4 years due to lack of her interest in helping, or repeating anything except routine 3 month labs to be sure I could stay on the IV medication I was on. Her response was what do you want to do???? I thought it was part of her role as the physician to suggest things to me. Glad I’m an RN and able to advocate for myself, although I did wait too long to seek better care. By doing a comprehensive lab screening, I was diagnosed with Lupus in addition to RA, and put on additional meds. Thank you. (I also spend 1/2 the amount of time in your infusion area getting my monthly IV which is very much appreciated.
Carol .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very thorough.
Jessica A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very comfortable
Alice E.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Although I’m not getting any better they are slowly trying to get me there. The only problem was my script was not sent to pharmacy so I had to do without meds and backtrack calling Dr office. Not pleased with this.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Had an ultrasound done
Clifford C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Very good
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I am very satisfied with Dr Kamat and their team approach to my care, even though I am on a fixed income and this is going to be a lot more expensive than if I had a mercy Dr , if they even had one , I am totally impressed with the type of care I am going to receive
Keith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
First visit so she had to establish a baseline for me.
Doris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Professional
Debby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
It is always pleasant to deal with Lauren. She is courteous, attentive, helpful and knowledgeable.
Pam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
They got me in quickly and took care of me.