Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

159 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy K.
Submitted 05/18/20
I'm always in the best of care
Erin H.
Submitted 05/15/20
We had a great visit!
Tracy T.
Submitted 05/14/20
My Virtual appointment with Allison was great. She answered all of my questions and she was extremely sensitive to my concerns. I am grateful for the good team I have at West County Rheumatology!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/14/20
100% satisfaction!!! Wonderful facility to deal with from the receptionist to the Dr. and everyone in between.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Everything went great. Under the current circumstances it was a good alternative to an office visit.
Sheila T.
Submitted 05/13/20
Lauren was perfect answered all my questions in a very positive way.
Forrest B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very attentive, as always.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Allison is always so easy to talk to and she truly listens and understands.
Karen J.
Submitted 05/07/20
Lauren was very nice and professional. She always checks to see where I am at with my pain level and tries to remedy it. She is concerned about what is going on with my RA. She always strives to help me manage my pain. She is great.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 05/06/20
Thank you for always taking the time to answer my questions and to explain things to me. You are thorough, patient and I’m glad to be in your capable hands!
Nicole B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Kamat is absolutely amazing! She listened to everything I had to say and asked the questions that no doctor has asked.
Edward G.
Submitted 05/01/20
I could not connect visually but was able to describe a specific issue and my concerns were answered.
Frances S.
Submitted 04/27/20
This was a pleasant and caring visit.
Deborah D.
Submitted 04/23/20
This appt went really well considering it was a video appt.
Karen L.
Submitted 04/20/20
I greatly appreciated the opportunity to virtually meet and speak with Lauren regarding my medical status and discuss any issues, questions or concerns I may have since beginning my infusions.
Angela L.
Submitted 04/17/20
Super easy!
Clint A.
Submitted 04/14/20
Virtual visit was fine except for some minor technical issues.
Jenna S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Kamat has an amazing bedside manner. She really listens to her patients! She is extremely thorough & I left feeling like my health care has been put into the best hands.
Linda G.
Submitted 04/13/20
it was good. went without a hitch. thank you
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/24/20
Great