Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My ultrasound was with Angela, she was knowledgeable, professional. Really liked talking with Dr. Sona Kamat that day.
Carol M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Infusion. Good experience.
Tim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always a good experience
Ron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
GREAT DOCTOR!! She was very thorough in my exam. Spoke to me and not "at me" in layman's terms that I understood. Dr. Kamat explained the next steps, and explained what to expect after blood, ultrasound and xrays were back. I feel very confident in her expertise. The office staff is top notch as
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Lauren is awesome!
Darryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Good bedside manner
Reva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great as always
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I have seen Dr. Kamat for several years and find her to be thorough and careful to explain everything clearly. Her NP, Holly, mirrors this quality clinical care.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Everyone in the office was very nice and very helpful
Sue F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great!
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
On time, thorough
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I always feel welcomed when I come into the office, staff is exceptional!
Lise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Lauren is very professional and easy to talk to. She listens and asks questions to obtain all the details necessary to make the best decision on how to treat my medical concerns. Thank you Lauren! Lise
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Lauren is an awesome practitioner. She truly listens to what is going on with you and she is kind and compassionate.
Antoinette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Made me feel assured that I will get excellent care.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Doctor Kumat and staff extremely caring, knowledgeable and thorough. They take as much time as you need to understand the testing process and diagnosis.
Dolores R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Good experience, listened to my comments, good exam.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great office
Lawrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The appearance of the room has improved. I did not have to wait to be checked in. The nurse was pleasant performed in an orderly manor. I was prompted to make my next appointment.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
On time. Professional