Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I was in my handicap cart and was treated with respect and kindness in the Infusion clinic. Lauren received my personal note and responded within 30 minutes! Wow I can get use to this treatments.
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Kamat was extremely thorough! She made me feel that my issues and concern are valid and took time to listen and evaluate.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
As always your staff never disappoint me they are professional, patience, and caring. You have the best!!!!!! You have the best!!!!! phlebotomist she has a great personality plus she does a excellent job, I’ve always been a hard stick, the lady is phenomenal with a great personality. As far as the rest of your staff they do an awesome job as well. 5 Stars to your entire department!!!!!
Monica B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I had a good experience with LaurenSanderson. She addressed my concerns. I was promptly called about my blood test. I need to repeat some blood work. I appreciate the promptness on that matter.
Dolores R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Lauren was excellent provider, She showed interest in my concerns and addressed them. I was very satisfied with her care.
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Everyone was nice and very attentive to me.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Thank you for providing wonderful service. The infusion staff is friendly, understanding and provided me with exceptional experience.
Beth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I feel I'm listened to when I talk or ask questions. I have full trust in the medication decision that is made for me. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you to all the staff for being so friendly from check in to check out.
CANDACE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
My experience with Dr. Sanderson was great, She listen tohow I felt, explained what my tests results, and advice to improvement.
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Always fit me in for appointments quickly, friendly, easy to talk to, they listen to my concerns and work with me, use easy to understand language as opposed to a bunch of technical jargon
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I have been ver pleased with Dr Kamat. I am in a situation where my RA is very bad but I know she will continue to work to help me.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great
Deb S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Lauren was very helpful and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to speak with.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Always a good experience here!
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Always professional interactions with Lauren Scott.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Way too many forms Way too many forms
Edith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Always thorough, attentive, and informative.
Mandy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I connect well with Holly-she is the best NP; she is professional & warm. Am appreciative of her.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
It was great gave me hope where there was none great doctors
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I love Lauren. She listens and explains about my rheumatoid arthritis that help me deal with my pain and how to treat it.