Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

159 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Kay R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Lauren always takes the time to listen to you and is very knowledgeable. Staff is friendly and always willing to help when needed.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great experience. Allison is very professional and nice. This saved me 4 hours of driving. I loved it.
Anne M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Excellent!!!
Barb C.
Submitted 09/10/20
As always highly pleased.
Whitney R.
Submitted 09/08/20
I always have great visits with Allison and Dr. Kamat! I’ve never felt rushed, and they always explain things thoroughly.
Deborah F.
Submitted 08/31/20
Grateful for Dr. Kamat’s time with me, thorough exam, detailed questions and really listening to my responses, and her knowledge and experience. I look forward to a partnership between doctor and patient as I learn and learn to manage.
Karen H.
Submitted 08/31/20
Allison Krull, NP was informative, professional, listened and answered my questions completely.
Karen Q.
Submitted 08/30/20
Allison is prompt, considerate and understanding. She was thorough and made sure we addressed different ideas for my care. She was open to hearing my thoughts and I felt and believe she truly cares about my treatment working for me and my long-term comfort.
Maria L.
Submitted 08/27/20
She is always very thorough, pays attention to detail; she is kind also.
Randi G.
Submitted 08/23/20
She contacted me right on time for the appointment. She was friendly and answered all of my questions.
Helen R.
Submitted 08/12/20
Wonderful.. NP Allison listened to what I had to say and was very helpful.
Sriraman V.
Submitted 07/30/20
Allison is thorough and very patient in answering questions.
Jadonna R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Easy to use, clear audio and picture.
Jon R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent.
Cathleen C.
Submitted 07/17/20
Actually I really enjoyed the teledoc experience. Very relaxed and pleasant. I’ll do it again anytime!
George K.
Submitted 07/15/20
NP Krull conducted a comprehensive evaluation of my RA and a clear course of action to mitigate side effects.
Betty K.
Submitted 07/15/20
Professional Telehealth appointment. NP Krull listens and provides thorough evaluation and treatment schedule
Judith B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Love Lauren. Very knowledgeable and professional..
Mary B.
Submitted 07/08/20
The staff are very welcoming first of all. I am always examined, not only having questions asked, but touching my joints, checking for pain or swelling. I used the portal in between visits and always receive a quick response. I feel that Allison knows what she is doing, but she also consults with Dr. Kamat where needed. Part of my staying well is confidence in my medical team, and I am very confident.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent