Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Thank you for providing wonderful service. The infusion staff is friendly, understanding and provided me with exceptional experience.
Beth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I feel I'm listened to when I talk or ask questions. I have full trust in the medication decision that is made for me. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you to all the staff for being so friendly from check in to check out.
CANDACE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
My experience with Dr. Sanderson was great, She listen tohow I felt, explained what my tests results, and advice to improvement.
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Always fit me in for appointments quickly, friendly, easy to talk to, they listen to my concerns and work with me, use easy to understand language as opposed to a bunch of technical jargon
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I have been ver pleased with Dr Kamat. I am in a situation where my RA is very bad but I know she will continue to work to help me.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great
Deb S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Lauren was very helpful and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to speak with.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Always a good experience here!
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Always professional interactions with Lauren Scott.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Way too many forms Way too many forms
Edith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Always thorough, attentive, and informative.
Mandy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I connect well with Holly-she is the best NP; she is professional & warm. Am appreciative of her.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
It was great gave me hope where there was none great doctors
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I love Lauren. She listens and explains about my rheumatoid arthritis that help me deal with my pain and how to treat it.
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great, as always!
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Very nice staff and dr. Answered all my questions and didn’t rush me.
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent. Professional and down to earth
Myrla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I always see Lauren Sanderson, NP. She is very attentive and caring. She has been taking care of my RA for a few years now and does a good job.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I have been going to this group with Doctor Kamat for at least 20 years. That says it all. Lauren holds up all the standards I have seen in Doctor Kamat. I have recommended this office to many and everyone has been pleased.
Bonnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Friendly, professional staff. Very efficient.