Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
The infusion center is well organized and professional The nursing staff exceptional
Rhonda L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Everyone is helpful and friendly in the office and infusion center. I feel the staff listens to concerns and tries to find solutions especially for my aches and pains. I have been a patient of Dr Kamat for a very long time and am so happy. I have trust and confidence that decisions are made for my benefit.
Carmen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr Kamat and her staff are very friendly. She and the NP were very attentive to me when I spoke. She’s very thorough about how she handles things. I felt very comfortable and confident about her care. It reminded me of how doctors used to be in truly caring for their patients.
Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
as always the best I could ask for.
Robert ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Lauren is a caring and thoughtful professional. Dr. Kamat is lucky to have her on the team.
Ray D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Good visit, Dr Sanderson is pleasant and thorough .
Stacy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
The entire staff was great! Was pleased with my visits. Would highly recommend anyone to this office.
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Lauren is always attentive and patient in answering my questions. She explains things in terms I can understand.
Kathleen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Good experience
Georgia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Lauren is a very thorough at each of my visits. She is reassuring and answers any questions I may have.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
New treatment, first time & office & infusion staff made it extremely comfortable & entertaining ,which I found helpful to make the time go by quickly and efficiently . The experience was relatively easy.
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Professional, informative, courteous and friendly appointment!
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent care. I am awaiting word from lauren on my test results from BJC outpatient career in Ellisville.
ROBBEN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very informative , answered all my questions , and doing her best to figure out continuous issue that I'm having
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
always competent and answers any questions we have has helped me a lot
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very satisfied .
Maggie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Thank you for the great care, especially Lauren
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Lauren has always been knowledgeable and caring.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very professional.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
I had infusion. Your team in the infusion center is always very caring and supportive.