Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lonnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Great people who care.
Bhavini N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Got all the information in detail and was helpful.
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
West County Rheumatology is a step above all other outpatient services. The staff is amazing from the front desk, to the providers, to the infusion nurses. Everyone is so kind and understanding and puts your nerves at ease. I'm so glad I come to this office to manage my autoimmune diseases.
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Kamat, is an awesome caregiver.
Paul K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Breeze was a better experience for previous virtual office visits.
Jessaca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Excellent as always
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Always a great experience at office, very professional staff, always polite and courteous, as well as extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to others.
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Allison is always a pleasure to talk to. She makes me feel like I am cared about.
Jeanne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Allison is compassionate and caring. She is a great listener and discussed my plan of care with me. Great experience.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Here for Tepezza initial appt. procedure of checking in took longer than anticipated, but doctors and staff nice. Return phone call was later same day. It is not there problem Tepezza not available, and I hope to go back soon for first treatment. Everything wAs clean.
Shelby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Very kind and patient and willing to listen to my thoughts as well.
Andrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
As usual, I received excellent care and adequate time to evaluate my problems. Thank you.
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Always a pleasant experience and on time!
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Great as always!
Rosalie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
The appointment went well. The connection was good. We were able to discuss things just like if I were in the office.
Connie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Allison is always very pleasant and very thorough. I appreciate her patience as she listens to my thoughts/questions.
Barbara M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Lauren took time to listen to things that were bothering me. She was concerned and answered my questions that I had.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Very thorough, presented options and answered all my questions completely and professionally but personably. Highly recommend!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Lauren Sanderson, NP, is extremely helpful! Great bedside manner and very knowledgeable!
Patsy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Had no waiting time. Answered all my questions and help me with getting my medicine at a lower cost.