Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
It is always pleasant to deal with Lauren. She is courteous, attentive, helpful and knowledgeable.
Pam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
They got me in quickly and took care of me.
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Always a pleasure. Answer all my questions and concerns. Listen’s when I’m trying to explain the pain I’m experiencing. Very good bedside manners
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Great
Rebecca N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Kamat and NP Lauren Scott took the time to explain everything to me and took all my concerns regarding my health seriously. I feel the blood work, scans and diagnosis process is very thorough.
ALBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
I am a recent transplant from NJ and in need of my RA treatments. Dr. Kamat and her staff were quick to respond to my needs and soon I was back on track with my treatments. I can't them enough for their response. With adjusted medication I have made steady and good progress the last six months. I can't thank them enough.
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I was very impressed with everything and everyone in this office
Lise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Lauren is always willing to listen and provide constructive feedback. She is very knowledgeable of my personal health experience. I feel very comfortable discussing my concerns. Her communication is timely and helpful. Thank you Lauren!
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Lauren is always pleasant and thorough in discussing my status, checking changes, asking questions regarding possible changes, going over results of blood work, and asking if I'm in need of any refills.
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Lauren has always been very personable and professional.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Good
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Kamat is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and caring!
Khristi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Always very helpful and informative.
Amy Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great experience! Staff is kind and explain everything so that you understand.
Stephanie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
It is always good but I should have asked more Questions. Not Lauren’s fault
Malinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Great
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
excellent care
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I love seeing Lauren because she really listens to me and is very thorough. The office is very upbeat and professional.
Margie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Good
Pauline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Good. Extremely professional