Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Answered all my questions and was thorough in sharing information with me.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Lauren always listens to my concerns. She is very compassionate and caring. I greatly appreciate her, and Dr. Kamat!
Zenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Lauren is always friendly and engaging. She’s thorough and will spend whatever time she needs for your visit
Diann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent staff an excellent follow up
JON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Lauren is great.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Lauren is an excellent listener and person. She listens to what you have to say .
Christine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
All in all it was a good visit, but after driving 2.5 hours to get there I think the visit should be more than 5 minutes long. I can never remember my questions when I'm there, or even remember that I have them written down. I'll try to have a list ready for next time and have it out and ready.
Lorna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Fabulous
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
She is brilliant
Sallie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Thorough
Vicki E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very professional staff.
Terry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I was in my handicap cart and was treated with respect and kindness in the Infusion clinic. Lauren received my personal note and responded within 30 minutes! Wow I can get use to this treatments.
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Kamat was extremely thorough! She made me feel that my issues and concern are valid and took time to listen and evaluate.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
As always your staff never disappoint me they are professional, patience, and caring. You have the best!!!!!! You have the best!!!!! phlebotomist she has a great personality plus she does a excellent job, I’ve always been a hard stick, the lady is phenomenal with a great personality. As far as the rest of your staff they do an awesome job as well. 5 Stars to your entire department!!!!!
Monica B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I had a good experience with LaurenSanderson. She addressed my concerns. I was promptly called about my blood test. I need to repeat some blood work. I appreciate the promptness on that matter.
Dolores R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Lauren was excellent provider, She showed interest in my concerns and addressed them. I was very satisfied with her care.
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Everyone was nice and very attentive to me.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Thank you for providing wonderful service. The infusion staff is friendly, understanding and provided me with exceptional experience.
Beth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I feel I'm listened to when I talk or ask questions. I have full trust in the medication decision that is made for me. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you to all the staff for being so friendly from check in to check out.
CANDACE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
My experience with Dr. Sanderson was great, She listen tohow I felt, explained what my tests results, and advice to improvement.