Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
I greatly appreciated the opportunity to virtually meet and speak with Lauren regarding my medical status and discuss any issues, questions or concerns I may have since beginning my infusions.
Angela L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Super easy!
Clint A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Virtual visit was fine except for some minor technical issues.
Jenna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Kamat has an amazing bedside manner. She really listens to her patients! She is extremely thorough & I left feeling like my health care has been put into the best hands.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
it was good. went without a hitch. thank you
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Great
Leisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
The virtual meeting was thorough, and all my questions were answered.
Cathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Allison is always amazing and doesn’t hold back on explaining everything with your condition. Very friendly, knowledgeable and caring. My favorite medical person by far!
Nikolay V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
The entire team are amazing people.
Alisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
I love Lauren. She is great and very knowledegable.
Claretta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
I have been a patient for many years, the Doctors are knowledgeable and caring. Great staff and environment. I am very pleased with my care.
Diane P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
I'm always waited on in less than 15 minutes of arrival. NP Allison is easy to talk to, listens to my every word and shows genuine concern for my health and wellbeing. I always leave the exam room with a smile on my face.
Harriet L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I know my health care needs are always going to be handled effectively and instructions are clear and easy to understand.
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Gives me all the time I need. Great listener.
Jose E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Always professional, never have to wait!!
Marianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
I always have a great experience here. Only minor feedback would be the messages do not reference West County Rheumatology.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
I got in to see the PA on time and felt very comfortable with her exam. All in all, a very pleasant experience.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
I am grateful to be under the care of Lauren and Dr Kamat. The care and kindness they show their patients is amazing! I feel they, the office staff, lab nurse and infusion nurses go above and beyond for all!
Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Everyone There Is So Friendly, Drs Are Awesome! Love Dr Sona Kamat And Lauren Sanderson! I Feel Very Comfortable At West County Rheumatology!! 5 Stars From Me!
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
I am always feeling so much better after talking to Lauren and having all my concerns answered. I feel like I have questions that sometimes I think should I ask or not and Lauren feels all concerns you have should be asked. Also all the staff are very friendly and personal from the time you walk in the office. Thanks to Everyone in the office.