Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barb C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
As always highly pleased.
Whitney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
I always have great visits with Allison and Dr. Kamat! I’ve never felt rushed, and they always explain things thoroughly.
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Grateful for Dr. Kamat’s time with me, thorough exam, detailed questions and really listening to my responses, and her knowledge and experience. I look forward to a partnership between doctor and patient as I learn and learn to manage.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Allison Krull, NP was informative, professional, listened and answered my questions completely.
Karen Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Allison is prompt, considerate and understanding. She was thorough and made sure we addressed different ideas for my care. She was open to hearing my thoughts and I felt and believe she truly cares about my treatment working for me and my long-term comfort.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
She is always very thorough, pays attention to detail; she is kind also.
Randi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
She contacted me right on time for the appointment. She was friendly and answered all of my questions.
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Wonderful.. NP Allison listened to what I had to say and was very helpful.
Sriraman V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Allison is thorough and very patient in answering questions.
Jadonna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Easy to use, clear audio and picture.
Jon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent.
Cathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Actually I really enjoyed the teledoc experience. Very relaxed and pleasant. I’ll do it again anytime!
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
NP Krull conducted a comprehensive evaluation of my RA and a clear course of action to mitigate side effects.
Betty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Professional Telehealth appointment. NP Krull listens and provides thorough evaluation and treatment schedule
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Love Lauren. Very knowledgeable and professional..
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
The staff are very welcoming first of all. I am always examined, not only having questions asked, but touching my joints, checking for pain or swelling. I used the portal in between visits and always receive a quick response. I feel that Allison knows what she is doing, but she also consults with Dr. Kamat where needed. Part of my staying well is confidence in my medical team, and I am very confident.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
My patient visit was very informative and personable. I appreciate the time that I was given to discuss my care with Dr. Kamat. Look forward to hearing my test results and future care to hopefully resolve some of my medical discomforts. Thank you for your consideration in my care. Shelley Mills
Jan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Overall great, would like to see the Dr. at a visit. Front desk was too busy at check-in. Waited a long time with no acknowledgement or sign-in.
Linda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
The virtual office visit was a good experience. i think it stays up to date with today's reality. It was easy and convenient. i am looking forward to the next visit.