Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Good answered questions
Darrell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Helpful and supportive as always.
Kim Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
I had a very good experience. While I was somewhat distracted with the technology of a first-time virtual visit, Lauren was as focused and thorough in this visit as she would have been in person. Thanks Lauren! And, it was nice to have Dr. Kamat pop in on the visit as well. I still intend on in-person visits, but will be open to virtual visits in the future too.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Lauren was really nice & Listen what I was telling her she looked at my joints & very concern my right foot which I’m having surgery on it . The lady took my temperature when I walked in was very rude to me & my husband we were trying ask a question she interrupted him .
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Allison is the best! Very thorough, answers all your questions, keeps you medications refilled and lab work up to date. Very willing to work with you when you are traveling
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Awesome experience! Very personable and knowledgeable about my condition.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Lauren listened to my questions and answered them clearly. I always feel like she is open to my ideas and concerns. Very good with people and knows RA and medicine.
Merry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Love using virtual visits! So easy to access and no travel time!
Kara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Lauren always listens to what I am saying and strives to help me find the best treatment.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Like the they listened to me and took time to look over things with me
Dolores R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Good experience. Laura was very thorough, concerned, gave me all the time needed and did not rush.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
The staff is always pleasant and sho efficient. I was in, seen, and out in 15 minutes. Love the new offices.
Corneesha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent!! Really took time out to hear my concerns, I didn’t feel rushed. Great doctor. Love her
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Have seen Dr. Kamat and her team for approx 2 years and they are terrific. They always give the time I feel I need to discuss all my current health issues (and I have a lot of questions!). I always want to ensure I understand my “whole health picture” - and that includes other conditions that may not be rheumatological, but co-exist with those that are. They help walk me through all of it. I’m so grateful a friend recommended them.
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
She was very informative and compassionate.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Kamat and NP Lauren Sanderson are absolutely excellent at caring for their patients. They are very knowledgable, friendly and thorough. I never feel rushed. All of my concerns are always addressed. Thanks for the great care!
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Best rheumatology group in the state. Sweet, knowledgeable, professional, and go out of their way to make sure you get the care you need.
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
I'm always in the best of care
Erin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
We had a great visit!
Tracy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
My Virtual appointment with Allison was great. She answered all of my questions and she was extremely sensitive to my concerns. I am grateful for the good team I have at West County Rheumatology!