Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West County Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Saint Louis, MO

4.91/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

West County Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West County Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
100% satisfaction!!! Wonderful facility to deal with from the receptionist to the Dr. and everyone in between.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Everything went great. Under the current circumstances it was a good alternative to an office visit.
Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Lauren was perfect answered all my questions in a very positive way.
Forrest B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Very attentive, as always.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Allison is always so easy to talk to and she truly listens and understands.
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Lauren was very nice and professional. She always checks to see where I am at with my pain level and tries to remedy it. She is concerned about what is going on with my RA. She always strives to help me manage my pain. She is great.
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Thank you for always taking the time to answer my questions and to explain things to me. You are thorough, patient and I’m glad to be in your capable hands!
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Kamat is absolutely amazing! She listened to everything I had to say and asked the questions that no doctor has asked.
Edward G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
I could not connect visually but was able to describe a specific issue and my concerns were answered.
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
This was a pleasant and caring visit.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
This appt went really well considering it was a video appt.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
I greatly appreciated the opportunity to virtually meet and speak with Lauren regarding my medical status and discuss any issues, questions or concerns I may have since beginning my infusions.
Angela L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Super easy!
Clint A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Virtual visit was fine except for some minor technical issues.
Jenna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Kamat has an amazing bedside manner. She really listens to her patients! She is extremely thorough & I left feeling like my health care has been put into the best hands.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
it was good. went without a hitch. thank you
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Great
Leisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
The virtual meeting was thorough, and all my questions were answered.
Cathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Allison is always amazing and doesn’t hold back on explaining everything with your condition. Very friendly, knowledgeable and caring. My favorite medical person by far!
Nikolay V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
The entire team are amazing people.